Martie Bothun

 

Martie Bothun
Owner/Agent
Phone: (605) 690-2664
Email: martie@bothuninsurance.com

Brad Bothun

 

Brad Bothun
Owner/Agent
Phone: (605) 280-5709
Email: brad@bothuninsurance.com

Scott Bothun

 

Scott Bothun
Managing Agent – Pierre
Phone: (605) 224-6994
Email: scott@bothuninsurance.com

 

Karie Benson
Managing Agent – Brookings
Phone: (605) 692-7799
Email: karie@bothuninsurance.com

Mary Hardt

 

Mary Hardt
Agent
Phone: (605) 692-7799
Email:mary@bothuninsurance.com

Ashlee HemmingerAshlee Hemminger
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (605) 224-6994
Email: ashlee@bothuninsurance.com
Betty Knutsen

 

Betty Knutsen
Policy Services
Phone: (605) 692-7799
Email: betty@bothuninsurance.com